Work & Flow Online Demo / ATBM master

Dermoscopy, Total Body Mapping and management of risk patients

This online demo shows you how you can get an overview of the birthmark status of your patients in the shortest possible time - and that already in the full body image. The combination of highest image quality, revolutionary software features and Artificial Intelligence enables an unique and future-oriented approach: the Total Body Dermoscopy workflow. We demonstrate the interplay of Total Body Mapping and the subsequent dermoscopy of atypical lesions with the integrated video camera medicam 1000s. Discover how this workflow can help you to optimally integrate the ATBM master into your daily work routine and significantly improve the early detection of skin cancer in your practice or clinic.  
 

Agenda overview

Our program for you

Approx. duration Point of program
15 min Hardware and specifications
15 min Workflow Total Body Mapping and cases
15 min Workflow dermoscopy and cases
15 min Q&A: Questions and answers

Session overview

Available dates

Friday

30/04/2021

03:00 PM CEST
08:00 AM CDT
10:00 AM BRT
05:00 PM GST
09:00 PM HKT
11:00 PM AEST

Thrusday

06/05/2021

05:00 PM CEST
10:00 AM CDT
12:00 PM BRT
07:00 PM GST
11:00 PM HKT
01:00 AM AEST (+1)

Friday

07/05/2021

10:00 AM CEST
03:00 AM CDT
05:00 AM BRT
12:00 PM GST
04:00 PM HKT
06:00 PM AEST

Friday

14/05/2021

03:00 PM CEST
08:00 AM CDT
10:00 AM BRT
05:00 PM GST
09:00 PM HKT
11:00 PM AEST

Saturday

15/05/2021

09:00 AM CEST
02:00 AM CDT
04:00 AM BRT
11:00 AM GST
03:00 PM HKT
05:00 PM AEST

Thursday

20/05/2021

05:00 PM CEST
10:00 AM CDT
12:00 PM BRT
07:00 PM GST
11:00 PM HKT
01:00 AM AEST (+1)

Saturday

22/05/2021

03:00 PM CEST
08:00 AM CDT
10:00 AM BRT
05:00 PM GST
09:00 PM HKT
11:00 PM AEST

Friday

28/05/2021

03:00 PM CEST
08:00 AM CDT
10:00 AM BRT
05:00 PM GST
09:00 PM HKT
11:00 PM AEST

Saturday

29/05/2021

09:00 AM CEST
02:00 AM CDT
04:00 AM BRT
11:00 AM GST
03:00 PM HKT
05:00 PM AEST

CEST in Berlin, CDT in Mexico City, BRT in São Paulo, GST in Dubai, HKT in Hong Kong, AEST in Sydney

Time: 60 - 70 min
Language: English