Work & Flow Online Demo / FotoFinder studio

Dermoscopy, trichoscopy & aesthetic imaging

 Recently, the introduction of the new multi-talent FotoFinder studio has caused a lot of excitement among practitioners around the world. Not a surprise, as the long-awaited all-in-one imaging system for skin, hair and aesthetics allows to be tailored to individual needs and helps to achieve optimum results. The daily practice requires a maximum level of precision for which FotoFinder studio now provides the fundament with its consistent facial and scalp photography. Being aware of these challenges, we therefore invite you to be part in this online demo. In an interesting program,  we will focus on how to make use of the system's opportunities to do brilliant dermoscopy, trichoscopy and aesthetic imaging to facilitate your daily work.

Agenda overview

Our program for you

Approx. duration Point of program
15 min Hardware and specifications
15 min Workflow dermoscopy and cases
15 min Workflow trichoscopy/ aesthetics and cases
15 min Q&A: Questions and answers

Session overview

Available dates

Thursday

29/04/2021

04:00 PM CEST
09:00 AM CDT
11:00 PM BRT
06:00 PM GST
10:00 PM HKT
12:00 AM AEST

Friday

07/05/2021

03:00 PM CEST
08:00 AM CDT
10:00 AM BRT
05:00 PM GST
09:00 PM HKT
11:00 PM AEST

Thursday

13/05/2021

04:00 PM CEST
09:00 AM CST
11:00 AM BRT
06:00 PM GST
10:00 PM HKT
00:00 AM AEST (+1)

Friday

21/05/2021

10:00 AM CEST
03:00 AM CDT
05:00 AM BRT
12:00 PM GST
04:00 PM HKT
06:00 PM AEST

Thursday

27/05/2021

04:00 PM CEST
09:00 AM CDT
11:00 AM BRT
06:00 PM GST
10:00 PM HKT
00:00 AM AEST (+1)

CEST in Berlin, CDT in Mexico City, BRT in São Paulo, GST in Dubai, HKT in Hong Kong, AEST in Sydney

Time: 60 - 70 min
Language: English