Plans & Pricing

Hub

FotoFinder Hub provides different payment plans according to your personal requirements. The free TRIAL Plan allows you to upload and organize up to 50 images, completely free of charge.

The STARTER Plan is the best solution for you, if you mainly use the FotoFinder Hub as your backup solution. The PLUS Plan and PRO Plan provide additional features and more space for image uploads. FotoFinder Trichoscale pro needs to be installed locally. It is possible to access your images stored in FotoFinder Hub directly with the STARTER, PLUS or PRO plan. 

Users can easily upgrade from one plan to the next and cancel the same at any time. The payment is processed by monthly credit card charges.

Payments can be reviewed and downloaded from your personal invoice page.

handyscope App

The FotoFinder Second Opinion Service is managed through a credit point system. Users can obtain credits via a credit card gateway and purchase credits in several package sizes for second opinion requests. Each requested image will reduce the user’s credit point account by 20 credits.

It is possible to activate the Second Opinion Service by experts as well as the risk evaluation by the AI score in the app optionally. Both services are being activated via a valid FotoFinder Hub online account and thus require internet access.

The risk evaluation by means of the AI score is calculated per image and requires a free registration in the FotoFinder Hub. 2 credits will be charged per case. Images that have already been rated can be re-rated free of charge. Credits can be purchased directly in the handyscope App under the section Settings for FotoFinder Hub or in your Hub account.

The Second Opinion by experts is billed per image and requires a free registration in the FotoFinder Hub. Per case 20 credits are being charged. Credits can be purchased directly in the handyscope App or Hub account.

The user is flexible to decide which of the optional modules he wants to use. The Second Opinion only becomes chargeable when a case is submitted.

Abos & Preise

Hub

FotoFinder Hub bietet verschiedene Zahlungsmöglichkeiten passend zu Ihren persönlichen Anforderungen. Mit dem kostenlosen TRIAL Plan können Sie bis zu 50 Bilder hochladen und organisieren, völlig kostenlos.

Der STARTER Plan ist die beste Lösung für Sie, wenn Sie hauptsächlich den FotoFinder Hub als Backup-Lösung verwenden. Der PLUS-Plan und der PRO-Plan bieten zusätzliche Funktionen und mehr Speichermöglichkeit für das Hochladen von Bildern. FotoFinder Trichoscale pro muss lokal installiert werden. Es ist möglich, auf Ihre im FotoFinder Hub gespeicherten Bilder direkt mit dem STARTER-, PLUS- oder PRO-Plan zuzugreifen. 

Benutzer können problemlos von einem Plan zum nächsten wechseln und diesen jederzeit kündigen. Die Zahlung wird durch monatliche Kreditkartenabrechnungen abgewickelt.

Zahlungen können auf Ihrer persönlichen Rechnungsseite eingesehen und heruntergeladen werden.

handyscope App

Der FotoFinder Zweitmeinungsservice wird über ein Credit Punktesystem verwaltet. Benutzer können über ein Kreditkarten-Zugang Credits erhalten und Credits in verschiedenen Paketgrößen für Zweitmeinungen erwerben. Jedes angeforderte Bild reduziert das Credits-Punktekonto des Benutzers um 20 Credits.

Es ist möglich, den Zweitmeinungsservice durch Experten sowie die Risikobewertung durch den KI-Score in der App optional zu aktivieren. Beide Dienste werden über ein gültiges FotoFinder Hub Online-Konto aktiviert und benötigen daher einen Internetzugang.

Die Risikobewertung anhand des KI-Scores wird pro Bild berechnet und erfordert eine kostenlose Registrierung im FotoFinder Hub. Es werden zwei Credits pro Fall berechnet. Bereits bewertete Bilder können kostenlos neu bewertet werden. Credits können direkt in der handyscope App unter Einstellungen für FotoFinder Hub oder in Ihrem Hub-Konto erworben werden.

Die Zweitmeinung von Experten wird pro Bild abgerechnet und erfordert eine kostenlose Registrierung im FotoFinder Hub. Pro Fall werden 20 Credits berechnet. Credits können direkt in der handyscope App oder im Hub-Konto erworben werden.

Der Benutzer kann flexibel entscheiden, welches der optionalen Module er verwenden möchte. Die Zweitmeinung wird erst bei Vorlage eines Falles anrechenbar.